Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

987 Essex Street
Brooklyn, NY, 11208
United States

718-963-0564

2015-0921_dunes-120.jpg

Contact

Planterworx
Design & Production Office

987 Essex Street
Brooklyn, NY 11208

Tel. 718.963.0564
Fax. 718.963.0565

info@planterworx.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVES
 

NEW YORK | NEW JERESY | CONNECTICUT | MASSACHUSETtS | PENNSYLVANIA | WASHINGTON DC 

Mark Cunningham, Cunningham Design+Associates
Cell: 917-821-6059 | mark@cdesignassociates.com | cdesignassociates.com

 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA | OREGON | WASHINGTON

Leigh Mitchell, MZA INC
Tel: 415-887-9023 | Cell: 916-218-5314 | leighmitchell@mza-usa.com | mza-usa.com

 

Orange County | San Diego

Shauna Mauro, MZA INC
Cell: 818-402-7616 | shauna@mza-usa.commza-usa.com

 

Los Angeles

Stu Rutkin, MZA INC
Tel: 310-574-4570 | Cell: 310-351-4245 | stu@mza-usa.commza-usa.com

 

LOS ANGELES/North

Bobby Henderson, MZA INC
Tel: 818-991-4200 | Cell: 818-309-3288 | bobby@mza-usa.commza-usa.com

 

Southern California | Nevada | Hawaii

Mitch Zerg, MZA INC
Tel: 818-991-4200 | Cell: 818-522-0292 | mitch@mza-usa.commza-usa.com

 

Florida

Keith Stibler, KM Associates INC
Tel: 954-391-7786 | Cell: 754-204-6422 | kstibler@km-associatesinc.com | kmassociatesinc.com

 

Florida

Mike Delucia, KM Associates INC
Tel: 954-391-7786 | Cell: 305-726-6959 | delucia@km-associatesinc.com | kmassociatesinc.com

 

Florida

Vincent Delucia, KM Associates INC
Tel: 954-391-7786 | Cell: 954-240-7503 | vdelucia@km-associatesinc.com | kmassociatesinc.com